January 2, 2012: ACC Board for 2011-2012

The attached is the list of new board members for this year. Note that Tim Fisk has resigned from the board and his term will be completed by Andrew Steeves. Please feel free to contact any of us if you want to discuss any aspect of the Cinema Coop and we’ll get answers for you. Also remember that as a coop we rely greatly on the time and energy of all shareholders and volunteers to keep us thriving.

Directors 2011-2012