2015 – 2016

Steven Slipp, Chair*
Graphic Designer
Fred Chipman, Corporate Secretary*
Retired Professor
Paul Callaghan, Treasurer*
University Professor
Mark Crosby
Probation Officer
Gwen Phillips
Retired Government and University Official
Joe Foy
Retired Civil Servant
Heather McNally
Retired physician, wellness coach
Peter Smith
Retired Arts Administrator
Elisabeth Kosters
Earth Scientist
Al Whittle (Hon.)
Retired Cinema Manager

Note: Those directors whose names appear with an asterisk* have signing authority.